Kirkland & Catterall St Helen's C of E Primary School

Skip to main content
16th July 20
Trail : home : Contact Us

Contact Us

Headteacher: Mrs M Warburton

Deputy Headteacher: Mr A Scholz (SENCO)

Address: Kirkland & Catterall St. Helen's C of E Primary, The Green, Churchtown, Preston, PR3 0HS.

Enquires to: Catharine Whittingham, School Business Manager (contact details below)

School telephone: 01995 603050


If you require paper copies of any information from the website please contact Catharine Whittingham.

Chair of Governors: Reverend Andrew Wilkinson

Contact details for Chair of Governors: 01995 602294.  St Helen's Church, Vicarage Lane PR3 0HW.  

Clubs@Kirkland direct line: 01995 603400 or Jelly Beans mobile 0796 8346776 (both numbers only available to contact Clubs@Kirkland during session times; 7.30-8.30am-3.10-5.30pm)